2019-2020 Club Officers

President:  Dave Koomler       
davekoomler417@yahoo.com

1st Vice President:  Jim Conant   
conantfarm@gmail.com

2nd Vice President:  Jackie Klare 
klare@pacbell.net

Treasurer:  Tom Cobb   
tom.cobb195@comcast.net

Recording Secretary:  Jenny Koomler   
jlkoomler@yahoo.com

Corresponding Secretary:  Sharon Bryant   
sbryantcrv@gmail.com

Trustee 2017-2019:  Karin Kurkowski   
klkurkowski99@aol.com

Trustee 2018-2020:  Leslie Martin   
2801jake@gmail.com

Membership:  Fred Bryant   
fbryant319@gmail.com

Executive Director:  Anita Briggs   
kabriggs2@att.net

Newsletter Editor:  Cindy Conant    
cindyconant37@gmail.com

Webmaster: Sharon Bryant     
sbryantcrv@gmail.com

Parliamentarian: Jim Conant    
conantfarm@gmail.com

 

Rev. 2|1|2020
Sharon Bryant|Webmaster|MAC